Handyman

Handyman

Handyman includes our handyman service for companies. Qualified handymen carry out all kinds of maintenance and minor repairs. Well-maintained workplaces are safe, boost productivity, make a good impression on visitors and offer a pleasant working experience.

Problems that are not quickly fixed can lead to high costs, frustration and dissatisfaction among customers and staff. An experienced handyman service can provide the ideal solution. Iris offers various handyman services for solving all kinds of structural problems: electricity problems, plumbing, internal removals, joinery and locksmith work, small masonry work, repairs and finishing and outdoor works.

handyman in house

In-house Handyman

Do you need a handyman on a regular basis? Then Iris will assign a professional in-house Handyman to your company who will carry out repairs and small maintenance works on a full-time basis or on fixed days. This will always be done on the basis of a contract in which the working days of the handyman will be set out.

You can call on your regular handyman for, among other things, replacing lamps and fittings, small office moves, placing shelves, repairing and painting damaged walls (both inside and outside), repairing power cuts in small spaces, and so on. In addition, your in-house Handyman is very flexible and adapts himself to the needs of your company.

Graffiti

Is the front of your office building daubed with graffiti? Then you can call on our handymen to remove the graffiti. The technique used depends on the paint used, the substrate and the possible damage that would be caused by the removal. For small surfaces the rates are available, for the treatment of larger surfaces we make a customised offer.

Paint jobs

Does one of your meeting rooms or your office furniture need a fresh coat of paint? Then you can rely on our Handyman services. The professional paintwork of our handyman saves you the cost of an expensive painter or new furniture. In addition, our Handyman service also carries out painting work on the façade of your office building.

Book your handyman online

Via the online portal you can quickly and easily book one of our handymen and follow up your requests for minor maintenance work. After you submit your request, we will make sure that a Handyman will visit you within two weeks. For urgent repairs, you can call on our intervention service, which is active throughout Belgium.

On our online portal, you will find a lot of useful documents, including a list of tasks that are performed by our handyman service, a comprehensive document with the most frequently asked questions and answers and instructional videos.

Why choose the Handyman services of Iris?

Network

A national network of locally active professional handymen

Price

Simple and transparent prices

Central contact person

A central contact person who will send your intervention request to the most appropriate technician

Project-based

A project-based offer which meets the quality and safety criteria of the Iris group

Fast execution

A fast execution of the works for a temporary or definitive solution

In-depth analysis

An analysis of your specific intervention requests with an offer for repairs which do not fall under the category of small maintenance.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises

Handyman

Handyman

Par service Handyman, nous entendons un service de petite maintenance technique pour entreprises. Des techniciens Handyman exécutent toutes sortes de travaux d’entretien ou de petites réparations. Des lieux de travail bien entretenus offrent une atmosphère sûre, stimulent la productivité, font bonne impression auprès des visiteurs et offrent une expérience de travail agréable.

Les problèmes qui ne sont pas résolus rapidement peuvent entraîner des coûts élevés, de la frustration et du mécontentement chez les clients et le personnel. Un service Handyman peut alors être la solution idéale. Iris offre divers services de petites maintenance technique pour résoudre toutes sortes de problèmes structurels, tels que : problèmes électriques, plomberie, déménagements internes, menuiserie et serrurerie, petits travaux de maçonnerie, réparations et finitions et travaux extérieurs.

handyman

In-house Handyman

Vous avez régulièrement besoin d’un Handyman?
Iris affectera à votre entreprise un Handyman qui effectuera des réparations et des petits travaux de maintenance technique, soit à temps plein soit sur base de jours fixes. Cela se fera toujours sur la base d’un contrat dans lequel les jours de travail du Handyman sont spécifiés.

Vous pouvez faire appel à votre Handyman habituel pour, entre autres, la réparation des lampes et luminaires, de petits déménagements internes, le placement d’étagères, la réparation et peinture de murs endommagés (à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur) ou la réparation de pannes de courant dans de petits espaces. Votre Handyman in-house est également très flexible et s’adapte pleinement aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Graffitis

La façade avant de votre immeuble de bureaux est-elle taguée de graffitis ? Vous pouvez alors faire appel à notre Handyman pour les enlever. La technique utilisée dépend de la peinture initiale, du type de surface et des dommages éventuels qui pourraient être causés par le traitement. Pour les petites surfaces, les tarifs sont disponibles, pour le traitement des grandes surfaces, nous faisons un devis personnalisé.

Travaux de peinture

Une de vos salles de réunion ou votre ameublement de bureaux a besoin d’un coup de peinture ? Vous pouvez alors faire appel à notre service Handyman. Le travail professionnel de notre Handyman vous épargne le coût d’un peintre coûteux ou de nouveaux meubles. Notre service Handyman effectue aussi des travaux de peinture sur la façade extérieure de votre immeuble de bureaux.

Réservez votre Handyman en ligne

Grâce au portail en ligne, vous pouvez réserver rapidement et facilement un de nos techniciens Handyman et suivre vos demandes de petits travaux de petites maintenance technique. Une fois que vous aurez soumis votre demande, nous veillerons à ce qu’un Handyman vous rende visite dans les deux semaines. Pour les réparations urgentes, vous pouvez faire appel à notre service d’intervention, qui opère dans toute la Belgique.

Sur notre portail en ligne, vous trouverez également de nombreux documents utiles, notamment une liste de tâches pouvant être effectuées par notre service Handyman. Il s’agit d’un document complet avec les questions et réponses les plus fréquentes et quelques vidéos instructives.

Téléchargez le dépliant Handyman !

Cliquez pour ajouter votre propre texte ici

Handyman

Pourquoi choisir Iris pour les services Handyman ?

Un réseau

Un réseau national de techniciens Handyman professionnels et actifs au niveau local.

Prix

Une tarification simple et transparente.

Une personne de contact dédiée

Une personne de contact dédiée qui dirigera votre demande vers le technicien le plus approprié.

Base du projet

Une offre sur la base d’un projet qui répond aux critères de qualité et de sécurité du groupe Iris.

Une exécution rapide

Une exécution rapide des travaux d’une solution temporaire ou permanente.

Analyse en profondeur

Une analyse de vos demandes d’intervention spécifiques avec une offre de réparations qui n’entre pas dans la catégorie des petits entretiens .

Bringing betterness to people’s premises