Office management

Office management

Our office management team focuses on creating a welcoming, well-oiled workplace that encourages productivity and creativity. The many small tasks that has to be done often take up a lot of time and  keep you from your core tasks. Iris offers a wide range of office management services to help your organisation carry out your office management efficiently and on time. This allows you to concentrate on the core tasks of your organisation.

The housekeeper takes care of the preparation and tidying up meeting rooms and the management of the mailroom. Discover below which additional services Iris can offer you.

Beverage dispensers

To give your employees and customers the opportunity to quench their thirst, warm up or recharge their batteries, it is advisable to install beverage and snack machines in your company. You can always choose between water, coffee and tea or a wider range of hot and cold drinks. Iris also offers the possibility to rent snack machines.

Safety

Only when employees, visitors and buildings are properly protected do people feel connected to the workplace. Our security services are essential for ensuring a safe, welcoming and productive environment. With intelligent state-of-the art solutions that meet today’s high standards, we ensure that people and places are safe and customers have peace of mind.

Relocation services

Is your company moving to another office building soon and are you looking for a moving partner with the necessary experience? Iris offers an extensive range of removal services to meet the needs of your company. Iris will organise your move within the agreed time frame and budget.

Pest control

You can also rely upon the office management services of Iris to combat all kinds of vermin. We always use certified and ecologically degradable products. Depending on the environment and the size of the pest, we will propose an adapted solution with a guaranteed result.

Waste management

With a growing focus on sustainability and CSR, environmentally friendly waste disposal is an essential part of the business operatios for many companies. That is why Iris also provides environmentally friendly waste management. Our experts investigate and assess your waste streams and develop a cost-effective recycling and disposal solution that fully meets the needs of your company.

home reception

Reception

Your reception desk is your company’s signboard and determines the first impression a visitor makes. It is important to greet and assist your customers, suppliers and staff in a warm and professional manner. Our office management employees are experts in listening to your specific wishes and needs, so they can offer a range of services fully tailored to your company. You benefit from our expertise thanks to the innovative and customized reception solutions we offer. You can opt for experienced receptionists or equip your company with a modern, digital reception.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises

Office Management

Office Management

L’Office Manager a beaucoup de responsabilités de nos jours. Les nombreuses petites tâches qu’il/elle doit accomplir sont consommatrice de temps. Ce temps précieux, investi par votre personnel, ne sera pas conscré à vos activités coeurs. Afin de vous aider dans la gestion de votre office management, Iris offre un large éventail de services d’office management. Notre équipe s’attache à créer un lieu de travail accueillant et fluide qui stimule la productivité et la créativité. Cela vous permet de vous concentrer sur les tâches essentielles de votre organisation.

Le/la Housekeeper s’occupe de la préparation et du rangement des salles de réunion ainsi que de la gestion du courrier arrivant par la Poste. Découvrez ci-dessous les services supplémentaires d’office mangement qu’Iris peut vous offrir.

Distributeurs de boissons

Pour donner à vos collaborateurs et clients la possibilité de se désaltérer, de se réchauffer ou de refaire le plein d’énergie, il est conseillé de mettre en place des distributeurs de boissons et de snacks dans votre entreprise. Vous avez toujours le choix entre l’eau, le café et le thé ou une gamme plus large de boissons chaudes et froides. Iris offre également la possibilité de louer des distributeurs de snacks.

Sécurité

Ce n’est que lorsque les collaborateurs, les invités et les bâtiments sont correctement protégés que les gens se sentent apaisés sur leur lieu de travail. Nos services de sécurité sont essentiels pour la garantie d’un environnement sûr, accueillant et productif. Grâce à des solutions intelligentes de pointe qui répondent aux normes élevées d’aujourd’hui, nous garantissons la sécurité des personnes, des lieux, et la tranquillité d’esprit de nos clients.

Service de déménagement

Votre entreprise va bientôt déménager dans un nouvel immeuble et vous cherchez un partenaire de déménagement ayant l’expérience nécessaire? Iris propose une vaste gamme de services de déménagement auxquels nos déménageurs professionnels s’adapteront toujours en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise. Iris vous guide dans votre déménagement pour qu’il se déroule sans heurts et dans les délais et le budget prévus.

Lutte contre les nuisibles

Vous pouvez également utiliser les services d’ office management d’Iris pour la lutte contre toutes sortes de nuisibles. Nous utilisons toujours des produits certifiés et écologiquement dégradables. En fonction de l’environnement et de la taille de nuisibles, nous proposerons une solution adaptée avec un résultat garanti.

Gestion des déchets

L’accent étant de plus en plus mis sur la durabilité et la RSE, l’élimination écologique des déchets est devenue un point essentiel pour de nombreuses entreprises. C’est pourquoi, chez Iris, nous assurons également une gestion des déchets respectueuse de l’environnement. Nos experts étudient et évaluent vos flux de déchets et développent une solution de recyclage et d’élimination rentable qui répond pleinement aux besoins de votre entreprise.

office management

Réception

Votre réception est la vitrine de votre entreprise et détermine la première impression de vos visiteurs. Il est donc important d’accueillir chaleureusement et d’aider vos clients, vos fournisseurs et votre personnel. Iris peut ici également aider votre entreprise et vous proposer des services de réception professionnels. Vous pouvez opter pour des réceptionnistes expérimenté(e)s ou pour une réception digitale et moderne.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises