Landscaping

In addition to the maintenance of corporate gardens and green office plants, Iris also offers landscaping services. This service includes the design and development of green spaces, as well as green roofs, done with the necessary expertise and skill. After all, a beautifully designed outdoor space makes all the difference.

Boost your image with a trendy green experience in your professional environment

When it comes to landscape design, the possibilities are many. From a perfectly balanced combination of hardscape (terraces) and softscape (plants) to a sustainable landscape design that saves water and creates a natural habitat. In each design, we look for the optimum balance between functionality, sustainability and experience.

Design

Whether it is about adapting an experience garden, designing a new roof garden or developing a circular business park, landscape design involves a lot of work before we can actually start designing.

Our landscape architects turn your ideas into images and ensure that the scale and layout have been thought through before construction begins. Together with you, we will draw up a plan for your project that meets your wishes.

Creation

Landscape design is custom work, which is why we design within your specified framework. In every design, our creative and driven landscape architects search for the optimal experience for all users of your indoor or outdoor space. In addition to landscape design, we can also support you in: developing a vision, landscape design studies, technical elaborations, 3D visualisations and (ecological) green management plans to stimulate biodiversity.

Maintenance

The maintenance of your green spaces is also part of our facility management services. As the maintenance of a green space or business garden is very seasonal, it is crucial that the maintenance is scheduled on time and on a regular basis. It also reinforces your company image. You can count on our landscaping services for pruning hedges, mowing your lawn, keeping your driveway or car park weed-free and fertilising your green spaces. We always use ecological techniques and products for this.

From the design to the realisation of your project, we lead everything in the right direction for you.

  • A multidisciplinary team is ready to carry out all your outdoor development projects and guides you through their management on a daily basis.
  • Our team consists of several dozen specialists, craftsmen and technicians to provide you with a high-quality service. You have a single point of contact for all your green projects.
  • Adapted material and equipment subjected to regular safety checks by an approved body. Each employee has individual safety equipment
  • Efficient communication via a customer portal with an accurate report of the work carried out
  • Use of high-quality products and materials
  • Extensive experience in designing climate-adaptive solutions: from roof gardens to green walls.
  • 12 regional work locations: Iris has various work locations spread throughout Belgium. In this way our customers and sites are always closer and we can offer you the necessary flexibility and expertise.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises

Landscaping

Outre l’entretien des jardins d’entreprise et des plantes de bureaux verts, Iris propose également des travaux d’aménagement paysager. Ces travaux comprennent la conception et l’aménagement d’espaces verts, de même que des toitures vertes, réalisés avec l’expertise et les compétences nécessaires. Après tout, un espace extérieur magnifiquement conçu fait toute la différence.

Des espaces verts bien aménagés vont booster l’image de votre entreprise

En matière de conception de paysages, les possibilités sont nombreuses. D’une combinaison parfaitement équilibrée de paysage dur (terrasses) et de paysage mou (plantes) à un aménagement paysager durable qui économise l’eau et crée un habitat naturel. Dans chaque conception, nous recherchons l’équilibre optimal entre fonctionnalité, durabilité et expérience.

Conception

Qu’il s’agisse d’adapter, de concevoir un nouveau jardin sur le toit ou d’aménager un parc d’affaires circulaire, l’aménagement paysager implique beaucoup de travail avant de pouvoir réellement commencer à concevoir.

Nos architectes paysagistes transforment vos idées en réalité et s’assurent que l’échelle et la disposition ont été pensées avant le début de la construction. Nous établirons avec vous un plan pour votre projet qui répondra à vos souhaits.

Création

L’aménagement paysager est un travail sur mesure et c’est pourquoi nous concevons dans le cadre que vous nous avez spécifié. Nos architectes paysagistes créatifs et motivés recherchent dans chaque conception l’expérience optimale pour tous les utilisateurs de votre espace intérieur ou extérieur. En plus de la conception du paysage, nous pouvons également vous aider à : développer une vision, des études de conception du paysage, des élaborations techniques, des visualisations en 3D et des plans de gestion (écologique) verte pour stimuler la biodiversité.

Maintenance

L’entretien de vos espaces verts fait également partie de notre facility management. L’entretien d’un espace vert ou d’un jardin d’entreprise est très saisonnier, alors il est essentiel que cet entretien soit planifié de manière ponctuelle et régulière. Cela renforce également l’image de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez compter sur nos services Greencare pour tailler les haies, tondre votre pelouse, garder votre allée ou votre parking dénués de mauvaises herbes. Nous utilisons toujours des techniques et des produits écologiques.

Nous vous soutenons de la conception à la réalisation de votre projet afin de vous donner entière satisfaction:

  • Une équipe pluridisciplinaire capable de réaliser tous vos projets d’aménagement extérieur et de vous accompagner au quotidien selon votre politique de gestion des espaces verts ou de nouveaux projets
  • Notre équipe est composée de plusieurs dizaines d’horticulteurs, de jardiniers et d’architectes de jardins formés pour assurer un service de haute qualité. Vous disposez d’un point de contact unique pour tous vos projets verts.
  • Matériel et équipements appropriés régulièrement soumis à des contrôles de sécurité par un organisme officiellement reconnu. Chaque employé dispose d’un équipement de sécurité individuel.
  • Une communication efficace via un portail en ligne pour le client avec un rapport précis des opérations réalisées
  • Des produits et des matériaux de haute qualité
  • Une vaste expérience dans la conception de solutions d’adaptation au climat : des jardins sur les toits aux façades vertes.
  • 12 lieux de travail régionaux : Iris a plusieurs lieux de travail répartis dans toute la Belgique. De cette manière, nos clients et nos sites sont toujours plus proches et nous pouvons vous offrir la flexibilité et l’expertise nécessaires.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises