Solutions

We guarantee that your workplaces are spotless, regardless of the environment. Whether it is buildings, green spaces, infrastructures or production sites, we ensure that your facilities are in perfect condition.
Your real estate or industrial assets must be impeccable and perfectly maintained.

Facility solutions

Your trusted partner for taylor made facility solutions

Iris Facility Solution is your reliable partner for facility management

The importance of facility management and a well-managed workplace is often underestimated. However, employees who feel safe and comfortable on the floor are much more productive. With our facility management services, we want to help optimise the efficiency of your working environment through sustainable and tailor-made solutions. For example, we offer professional cleaning services, office management, green care and handyman services for a pleasant, clean and productive workplace. We do this by installing and maintaining your HVAC equipment, but also by maintaining your electrical network, sanitary facilities and plumbing.

Industrial solutions

Your trusted coating solution partner

Iris Industry Solution is your reliable partner to protect your industrial plants from corrosion.

Iris offers a wide range of innovative and environmentally friendly coating services, both in an industrial environment and for infrastructural projects. For example, we use various techniques for the removal of coatings on your metal structures and storage tanks, and provide treatment and application of new coatings.

HVAC

Your trusted partner for HVAC services

Iris Technical Building Services is your trusted partner to ensure your air comfort.

Iris is always committed to helping you create betterness in the workplace. We maintain your workplaces down to the smallest detail. The well-being of you and your employees is always at the heart of this. By preventively maintaining and repairing your HVAC installations, sanitary facilities and plumbing, we ensure a pleasant and healthy working environment within your office buildings.

Landscaping

Your trusted partner for landscaping solutions

Iris Landscaping is your trusted partner for the design, creation and maintenance of green spaces.

A rising trend within companies is the use of business gardens and green roofs. It not only reduces the absenteeism of your employees, but also stimulates creativity and reduces your ecological footprint. That’s why Iris provides professional landscape designs, from the creation and development of your company garden or green roof to its construction and maintenance.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises

Nos solutions

Nous veillons à ce que vos lieux de travail soient impeccables, quel que soit l’environnement concerné. Qu’il s’agisse de bâtiments, d’espaces verts, d’infrastructures ou de sites de production, nous nous assurons que vos installations soient en parfait état.
Vos actifs immobiliers ou industriels, qui sont votre patrimoine, nécessitent d’être impeccables, entretenus et performants.

Solutions facilitaires

Your trusted partner for taylor made facility solutions

Iris Facility Solution est votre partenaire fiable pour gérer l’ensemble de vos services facilitaires.

L’importance de la gestion du facility management, et d’un lieu de travail bien géré et entretenu, est souvent sous-estimée. Cependant, les collaborateurs qui se sentent en sécurité et à l’aise sur leur lieu de travail sont beaucoup plus productifs. Nos services de facility management aide à optimiser l’efficacité de votre environnement de travail grâce à des solutions durables et sur mesure. Nous offrons des services professionnels de nettoyage, d’office management, d’entretien d’espaces verts et de petite maintenance technique pour un lieu de travail agréable, beau et productif.

Solutions de revêtements industriels

Your trusted coating solution partner

Iris Industry Solution est votre partenaire fiable pour protéger vos installations industrielles contre la corrosion.

Iris propose un large éventail de techniques innovantes et de solutions de revêtement écologiques, tant dans les environnements industriels que pour des projets d’infrastructure. Nous proposons différentes techniques pour l’enlèvement d’anciens revêtements sur des structures métalliques et des réservoirs de stockage, traitons, et y appliquons de nouveaux revêtements.

HVAC

Your trusted partner for HVAC services

Iris Technical Building Services est votre partenaire de confiance pour garantir votre confort aéraulique.

Iris aide à créer du Betterness sur le lieu de travail. Nous entretenons vos lieux de travail jusque dans les moindres détails. Votre bien-être et celui de vos collaborateurs sont toujours au cœur de cette démarche. En entretenant et en réparant préventivement vos installations HVAC ainsi que vos installations sanitaires et de plomberie, nous vous garantissons un environnement de travail agréable et sain dans vos immeubles de bureaux. Nous le faisons en installant et en entretenant votre installation HVAC ainsi qu’en réparant votre réseau électrique, votre plomberie et vos installations sanitaires.

Landscaping

Your trusted partner for landscaping solutions

Iris Landscaping est votre partenaire de confiance pour la conception, création et l’entretien d’espaces verts.

Une tendance croissante au sein des entreprises est l’aménagement de jardins d’entreprise et de toits verts. Non seulement ce type d’aménagement réduit l’absentéisme de vos collaborateurs, mais cela stimule également leur créativité et réduit votre empreinte écologique. C’est pourquoi Iris propose des aménagements paysagers professionnels, depuis la création en passant par le développement du jardin ou du toit vert de votre entreprise, jusqu’à son aménagement et son entretien.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises