Facility Solutions

Employees who feel safe, healthy and comfortable are much more productive. So you’re doing the right thing by investing in a pleasant and clean work environment. No idea how to get started? Then facility management can be the ideal solution. Whether it concerns an office, a school building, a commercial space or an industrial production company, Iris provides facility services for a wide range of sectors. With our facility management services, we optimise the efficiency of your working environment through sustainable and tailor-made solutions based on your company’s needs.

Cleaning

We offer cleaning solutions tailored to your needs, regardless of the size of your company or the sector in which you operate. We ensure a clean working environment by cleaning your office on a regular basis. We always use ecologically sound cleaning products. In this way, we also do our bit for a better environment. We specialize in providing cleaning services in specific environments, including the industrial sector, retail and healthcare where hygiene and safety are crucial.

Landscaping maintenance

The maintenance of your green spaces is also part of our facility management services. As the maintenance of a green space or business garden is very seasonal, it is crucial that the maintenance is scheduled on time and on a regular basis. It also reinforces your company image. You can count on our Landscaping services for pruning hedges, mowing your lawn, keeping your driveway or car park weed-free and fertilising your green spaces. We always use ecological techniques and products for this.

Office Management

Iris offers first-class office management services. This way you can concentrate on your core business. You can hire us for reception services, preparing and cleaning up meeting rooms, hostmanship, mailroom management, providing beverage dispensers, security and many other services.
Our office management employees are experts in listening to your specific wishes and needs and will offer  you a range of services fully tailored to your company. You benefit from our expertise thanks to the innovative and customized solutions we offer. Every task is performed flawlessly by our own teams or in combination with partners we rely on for specific services.

Handyman

Our qualified handymen can be deployed to carry out maintenance work and small repairs in your company building. They make life easy for you by managing the maintenance of your equipment and spaces. Every handyman is certified, has the necessary skills and a solid dose of flexibility to offer you a tailor-made all-in-one solution. Our handymen are avaiable anywhere in Belgium.

Boost your profit thanks to

Prevention

A preventive maintenance plan, provided by our experts.

Follow-up of the KPIs

Conssitent follow-up of the established KPIs and tailor-made reporting.

Quick follow-up

Our approach, that guarantees a quick follow-up of every request

Benchmark

Budgeting according to the benchmark.

Real-time transparency

Real-time transparency thanks to mobile digital quality controls and measurements, linked to our customer portal

Innovation

An innovative facility management partner that puts people and their working environment at the center with the partners.

Cobot

Iris introduces the first cleaning cobot in Belgium. We are taking our service to a higher level by having man and machine work well together.

Pushbutton

Make the reporting of facility failures more visible and accessible and choose for the One Push Solution.

IRIS-Corporate-IT-Awards

Iris is shifting up a gear in its digital transformation. WeWork, which tracks performance of Iris employees, was recently awarded with the Corporate IT Awards 2020 in the category ‘Operational effectiveness’.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises

Facility Solutions

Les collaborateurs qui se sentent en sécurité, en bonne santé et à l’aise sont beaucoup plus productifs. Vous faites donc bien en investissant dans un environnement de travail agréable et propre. Vous ne savez pas par où commencer? Une gestion professionnelle du facility management peut alors être la solution idéale. Qu’il s’agisse d’un bureau, d’un bâtiment scolaire, d’un espace commercial ou d’une entreprise de production industrielle, Iris fournit des services facilitaires pour un large éventail de secteurs. Grâce à nos services de facility management, nous optimisons l’efficacité de votre environnement de travail grâce à des solutions durables et personnalisées basées sur les besoins de votre entreprise et votre demande spécifique.

Nettoyage

Nous proposons des solutions de nettoyage entièrement adaptées à vos besoins, quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise ou le secteur dans lequel vous opérez. Nous assurons un environnement de travail propre grâce au nettoyage régulier de vos bureaux. Nous utilisons toujours des produits de nettoyage écologiques. De cette manière, nous contribuons également à un meilleur environnement. De plus, nous sommes spécialisés dans la fourniture de solutions de nettoyage dans des environnements spécifiques, notamment dans le secteur industriel. Ce secteur n’a plus de secret pour nos professionnels du nettoyage. Nous avons également de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le commerce de détail et les soins de santé, où l’hygiène et la sécurité sont primordiales.

Landscaping maintenance

L’entretien de vos espaces verts fait également partie de notre facility management. L’entretien d’un espace vert ou d’un jardin d’entreprise est très saisonnier, alors il est essentiel que cet entretien soit planifié de manière ponctuelle et régulière. Cela renforce également l’image de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez compter sur nos services landscaping pour tailler les haies, tondre votre pelouse, garder votre allée ou votre parking dénués de mauvaises herbes. Nous utilisons toujours des techniques et des produits écologiques.

Office Management

Iris offre de l’office management de première classe vous permettant de vous concentrer sur vos activités principales en toute quiétude. L’office management comprend de nombreuses tâches, notamment le service d’accueil, la préparation et le rangement des salles de réunion, la gestion du courrier, la mise à disposition de distributeurs de boissons, la sécurité et autres nombreux services. Nous écoutons les commentaires, souhaits et besoins spécifiques de nos clients pour vous proposer une gamme de services entièrement adaptée à votre entreprise. Vous bénéficiez de notre expertise grâce aux solutions innovantes et personnalisées que nous proposons.

Handyman

Nos techniciens Handyman qualifiés peuvent être déployés dans votre entreprise pour effectuer des travaux de maintenance et des réparations mineures. Ils vous simplifient la vie en gérant l’entretien de vos équipements et de vos espaces. Chaque Handyman est certifié et possède les compétences et la flexibilité nécessaires pour vous proposer une solution all-in-one sur mesure. Nos Handyman peuvent être déployés partout en Belgique.

Augmentez vos profits grâce à

Prévention

Un plan d’entretien préventif préparé par nos experts.

Un suivi des KPI

Un suivi régulier des KPI proposés et rapport personnalisé

Un suivi rapide

La garantie que notre approche assure un suivi rapide de chaque dossier

L’étude de marché

Budgétisation selon l’étude de marché

 Transparence en temps réel

Transparence en temps réel via des contrôles et des mesures de qualité sur tablette et disponible sur le portail client

Innovation

Un partenaire de facility management innovant qui place les personnes et leur environnement de travail au coeur de tout ce qu’il fait.

Pushbutton

Pour rendre plus visible et plus accessible le signalement des défaillances des installations, Iris vous propose le One Push Solution.

Bringing betterness to people’s premises